Skip to main content

Elementary Directory

Elementary Teacher Directory

 CALL:  918.827.6100 + the extension listed next to the name
 EMAIL:  Click the email address below each name


Jerry Hurst, Principal
jhurst@moundsps.com     Elem

Gail Morgan, Secretary
gmorgan@moundsps.com     ext. 171     Elem

Audra Broadhead, Counselor
abroadhead@moundsps.com     ext. 273     MS

Laurie Hurst, Librarian
lhurst@moundsps.com     ext. 160     Elem


Dannette Clay, Pre-K
dclay@moundsps.com     ext. 136     Elem

Janet English, First Grade
jenglish@moundsps.com     ext. 139     Elem

Kaye Fisher, ISP
kfisher@moundsps.com     ext. 418     ISP

Lindsey Ginesi, SpEd
Lginesi@moundsps.com     Ext. 246     MS

Dawn Keller, Second Grade
dkeller@moundsps.com     ext. 148     Elem

Kim Lucas, Kindergarten
klucas@moundsps.com     ext. 135     Elem

Rhonda Luellen, Kindergarten
rluellen@moundsps.com     ext. 137     Elem

Kay'Lee Maddox, Third Grade
kmaddox@moundsps.com     ext. 151     Elem

Billye Newell, First Grade
bnewell@moundsps.com     ext. 133     Elem

Katheryn Nunn, Second Grade
knunn@moundsps.com     ext. 147     Elem

Lauren Phillips, Pre-K
lphillips@moundsps.com     ext. 134     Elem

Jamie Smith, Fourth Grade
jsmith@moundsps.com     ext. 150     Elem

Kimm Smith, Art
ksmith@moundsps.com     ext. 419     Elem

Susie Smith, Fourth Grade
susmith@moundsps.com     ext. 152     Elem

Sherri Spradlin, Third Grade
sspradlin@moundsps.com     ext. 153     Elem

Lisa Wall, Reading Specialist
lwall@moundsps.com     ext. 125     Elem